DIPTERATECH

contact[@]dipteratech.com

siège

69 Avenue de Grasse - 06800 Cagnes Sur Mer

Tél : +33 (0)4 93 58 23 63

Fax : +33 (0)4 93 58 09 19

équipe

direction : Dominique Hauptmann dominique.hauptmann[@]dipteratech.com

administration : Maeva Liautaud maeva.liautaud[@]dipteratech.com

direction technique / ingénierie : Gérard Benbassat gerard.benbassat[@]dipteratech.com

production & direction équipes techniques : Jean-Marc Robert jeanmarc.robert[@]dipteratech.com

logistique : Emmanuel Lathuilière emmanuel.lathuiliere[@]dipteratech.com

bureau d'études / développement : Axelle Uteza Lysimaque axelle.uteza.lysimaque[@]dipteratech.com

boutique : Tatyana Siron tatyana.siron[@]dipteratech.com

technicien : Emilien Capel emilien.capel[@]dipteratech.com

technicien : Dylan Artero dylan.artero[@]dipteratech.com

manutention : Florin Tirnovan florin.tirnovan[@]dipteratech.com

développement Corse : Jean-Charles Gazano jean.charles.gazano[@]dipteratech.com

développement numérique : Fabien Busquet fabien.busquet[@]dipteratech.com